SERPENT SPAWN was formed in the beginning of 2019 by Martin Witchskinner (guitars /vocals) and Markus (drums). Soon after they were reinforced by Rob (guitars). All members in SERPENT SPAWN have played in various local bands in the past, as well as played together, though not in this line-up.


SERPENT SPAWN plays blasting merciless Death Metal, with the sole purpose to crush and annihilate.


David - Bass

Rob - Guitars

Markus - Drums

Martin Witchskinner - Vocals, Guitars


Out Now!



12"MLP details

- 350gsm Jacket with matt varnish and inside flooded black

- 140g Black or Red/White Vinyl

- 250gsm art paper Insert

- Limited to 300 copies (200x black & 100x red/white)


MCD details

- 4 panel Digipak

- 4 page Booklet on 170gsm ART Paper

- Limited to 300 copies


Cassette details

- Red tape with black onbody print

- 6 panel J-Card

- Limited to 200 copies